Latest Products https://www.aqaiexports.com Latest Products Tue, 05 Jul 2022 19:18:36 +0530 en-us https://www.aqaiexports.com Hybrid Murrel Fis https://www.aqaiexports.com/murrel-fish.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/murrel-fish.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Helathy fishes from clean and hygienic farms. Free delivery to you shop Kadaknath Grown Live Bird https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-grown-live-bird.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-grown-live-bird.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Healthy birds from clean and hygienic farms Free delivery to your shop.  Asian Sea Bass Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/asian-sea-bass-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/asian-sea-bass-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Gourami Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/blue-gourami-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/blue-gourami-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Catla Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/catla-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/catla-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Common Carp Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/common-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/common-carp-fish-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Golden Gowrami Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/golden-gowrami-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/golden-gowrami-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grass Carp Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/grass-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/grass-carp-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Mullet Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/grey-mullet-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/grey-mullet-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Koi Carp Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/koi-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/koi-carp-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lady Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/lady-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/lady-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mrigal Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/mrigal-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/mrigal-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mud Crab Instars https://www.aqaiexports.com/mud-crab-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/mud-crab-seeds.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hatchery bred Mangrove/mud crabs45 days old Crab instars.Size: Instars 1-2 cmSeeds sourced from hygienic disease-free brooders.Culture duration 60 days.Ready for Nursery culture75% survivability during the culture phase.98% survivability during transit.Suitable for hapa, pen, tank, and open pond cultures.Preferable type of culture is HappaFree delivery on bulk orders.Readily available at our Mud Crab Fulfillment Centre, Kalpakkam.Free Expert consultation   Murrel Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/murrel-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/murrel-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Spot Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/pearl-spot-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/pearl-spot-fish-seeds.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pompano Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/pompano-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/pompano-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rohu Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/rohu-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/rohu-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silver Carp Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/silver-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/silver-carp-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aseel Cross Chicks (1 Month Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-chicks-1-month-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-chicks-1-month-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giriraja Chicken Chicks (1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/giriraja-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/giriraja-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Guinea Fowl Chicks https://www.aqaiexports.com/guinea-fowl-chicks.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/guinea-fowl-chicks.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Japanese Quail Chicks(1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/japanese-quail-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/japanese-quail-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Price Details Japanese Quail Chicks (1 day old) - 8/- Japanese Quail Chicks (9 days old) - 14 - Kadaknath Chicken Chicks (1 Month Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-chicken-chicks.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-chicken-chicks.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Price Details Kadaknath Chicken Chicks (1 day old) - 50/- Kadaknath Chicken Chicks (9 days old) - 120 - Kairali Chicken Chicks https://www.aqaiexports.com/kairali-chicken-chicks.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kairali-chicken-chicks.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Chicks (1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/turkey-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/turkey-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Price Details Turkey Chicks (1 day old) - 150/- Turkey Chicks (1 month old) - 250/- Aseel Cross Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-meat.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kadaknath Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-meat.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-meat.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aseel Cross Grown Live Bird https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-grown-live-bird.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-grown-live-bird.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Grown Live Bird https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-grown-live-bird.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-grown-live-bird.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kuttanadan Ducklings https://www.aqaiexports.com/kuttanadan-ducklings.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kuttanadan-ducklings.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pekin Ducks - Grown Live Bird https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducks-grown-live-bird.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducks-grown-live-bird.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole meat weighing between 2 - 2.5 kgs Country Ducklings https://www.aqaiexports.com/country-ducklings.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/country-ducklings.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Chicken Chicks (1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/fancy-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/fancy-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Country Chicken Chicks https://www.aqaiexports.com/country-chicken-chicks.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/country-chicken-chicks.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Live Animal and Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/live-animal-and-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/live-animal-and-meat.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry Farming https://www.aqaiexports.com/poultry-farming.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/poultry-farming.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seafood Farming https://www.aqaiexports.com/seafood-farming.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/seafood-farming.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pekin Duck Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-duck-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-duck-meat.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bighead Carp Fish Seeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/bighead-carp-fish-seeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/bighead-carp-fish-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poultry https://www.aqaiexports.com/poultry.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/poultry.htm Poultry Farming Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Japanese Quail Chicks (9 Days Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/japanese-quail-chicks-9-days-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/japanese-quail-chicks-9-days-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kadaknath Chicken Chicks (1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/kadaknath-chicken-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giriraja Chicken Chicks (1 Month Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/giriraja-chicken-chicks-1-month-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/giriraja-chicken-chicks-1-month-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aseel Cross Chicks (1 Day Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-chicks-1-day-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/aseel-cross-chicks-1-day-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turkey Chicks (1 Month Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/turkey-chicks-1-month-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/turkey-chicks-1-month-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Chicken Chicks (1 Month Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/fancy-chicken-chicks-1-month-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/fancy-chicken-chicks-1-month-old.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ducklings https://www.aqaiexports.com/ducklings.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/ducklings.htm Poultry Farming Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pekin Ducklings https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducklings.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducklings.htm Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Pekin Ducklings (15 Days Old) https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducklings-10-days-old.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/white-pekin-ducklings-10-days-old.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 They are hardy and climate disease resistant. Fast growers and excellent for meat purpose and easy to manage   Feeds https://www.aqaiexports.com/feeds.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/feeds.htm Poultry Farming Fri, 02 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Feed https://www.aqaiexports.com/duck-feed.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/duck-feed.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quail Feed https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-feed.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/quail-feed.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Feed https://www.aqaiexports.com/desi-feed.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/desi-feed.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chicken Meat https://www.aqaiexports.com/chicken-meat.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/chicken-meat.htm Mon, 05 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mud crab, Scylla serrata (Giant) https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-giant.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-giant.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ·Premium quality  mangrove/mud crabs, Scylla serrata from Indian mangrove coasts  ·Meaty Live crabs  ·Sizes (XXL)- above 1 kg/ Matured females (Special price)  ·Minimum order 10 kg  ·High standard packing and delivery      Green Mud crab, Scylla Serrata (Jumbo) https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-jumbo.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-jumbo.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ·Premium quality  mangrove/mud crabs, Scylla serrata from Indian mangrove coasts  ·Meaty Live crabs  ·Sizes (XL)- 750-950g/ Matured females (Special price)  ·Minimum order 15 kg  ·High standard packing and delivery  Green Mud crab, Scylla Serrata (Mega) https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-mega.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-mega.htm Tue, 29 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Premium quality mangrove/mud crabs, Scylla Serrata from Indian mangrove coasts Meaty Live crabs Sizes (Big)- 500-700g Minimum order 25 kg High standard packing and delivery   Green Mud crab, Scylla Serrata (Regular) https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-regular.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-regular.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ·Premium quality mangrove/mud crabs, Scylla Serrata from Indian mangrove coasts  ·Meaty Live crabs  ·Sizes (Medium)- 350-400 g/ Matured females (Special price)  ·Minimum order 25 kg  ·High standard packing and delivery  Green Mud crab, Scylla Serrata (Green local) https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-green-local.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/green-mud-crab-scylla-serrata-green-local.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ·Premium quality green local mangrove/mud crabs, Scylla Serrata from Indian mangrove coasts  ·Meaty live crabs  ·Ready to stock in ponds (1 no per sq. m)  ·Sizes (GL)- 150-250 g  ·Culture period 60 days to reach an export size  ·Minimum order 50 kg  ·Survival rate 55-65%  Mud crab (Button crabs) https://www.aqaiexports.com/mud-crab-button-crabs.htm https://www.aqaiexports.com/mud-crab-button-crabs.htm Tue, 21 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hatchery bred Mangrove/mud crabs60 days old Button crabs.Size: Button crabs 3-4cmSeeds sourced from hygienic disease-free brooders.Certified by AQAICulture duration 60 days.Ready for Nursery culture75% survivability during the culture phase.98% survivability during transit.Suitable for hapa, pen, tank and open pond cultures.Preferable type of culture is HappaMinimum order quantity 1000 crabletsFree delivery on bulk orders.Readily available at our Mud Crab Fulfillment Centre, Kalpakkam.Free Expert consultationHands-on training in collaboration with Govt Institutions.